Items by Rowan, Michael

Up a level
Export as [feed] RSS 1.0 [feed] Atom [feed] RSS 2.0
Group by: Item Type | Date | No Grouping
Jump to: 2015 | 2014 | 2011 | 2010 | 2008 | 2007 | 1998 | 1996 | 1995 | 1994
Number of items: 19.





Thitilertdecha, P., Akkarasereenont, P., Laohapand, T., Rowan, M. G. and Guy, R. H., 2010. Formulation optimisation for the topical delivery of active agents in traditional medicines. Journal of Pharmacy and Pharmacology, 62 (10), pp. 1272-1273.




Grangier, G., Trigg, W. J., Lewis, T., Rowan, M. G., Potter, B. V. L. and Blagbrough, I. S., 1998. Synthesis of C5-substituted AE-bicyclic analogues of lycoctonine, inuline and methyllycaconitine. Tetrahedron Letters, 39 (8), pp. 889-892.

Trigg, W. J., Hardick, D. J., Grangier, G., Wonnacott, S., Lewis, T., Rowan, M. G., Potter, B. V. L. and Blagbrough, I. S., 1998. Selective probes for nicotinic acetylcholine receptors from substituted AE-bicyclic analogs of methyllycaconitine. In: Baker, D. R., Fenyes, J. G., Basarab, G. S. and Hunt, D. A., eds. Synthesis and Chemistry of Agrochemicals V. Washington, U. S. A.: ACM, pp. 194-205. (ACS Symposium Series; 686)


Resende, M. L. V., Flood, J., Ramsden, J. D., Rowan, M. G., Beale, M. H. and Cooper, R. M., 1996. Novel phytoalexins including elemental sulphur in the resistance of cocoa (Theobroma cocoaL.) to Verticillium wilt (Verticillium dahliaeKleb.). Physiological and Molecular Plant Pathology, 48 (5), pp. 347-359.


Coates, P. A., Blagbrough, I. S., Lewis, T., Potter, B. V. L. and Rowan, M. G., 1995. An HPLC assay for the norditerpenoid alkaloid methyllycaconitine, a potent nicotinic acetylcholine receptor antagonist. Journal of Pharmaceutical and Biomedical Analysis, 13 (12), pp. 1541-1544.


Blagbrough, I. S., Coates, P. A., Hardick, D. J., Lewis, T., Rowan, M. G., Wonnacott, S. and Potter, B. V. L., 1994. Acylation of lycoctonine:semi-synthesis of inuline, delsemine analogues and methyllycaconitine. Tetrahedron Letters, 35 (46), pp. 8705-8708.

This list was generated on Tue Jun 19 10:42:05 2018 IST.